Welcome to the website for Musselburgh Windsor FC

Musselburgh Windsor U21s SE region cup final

Musselburgh Windsor Vs Leith Athleic


The U21s have reached their second major final of the season and this will take place at Dunbar United's ground Halhill on Saturday 23rd with a 5pm KO.


article posted 17/05/15.


Musselburgh Windsor Coaches Vs Spartans Coaches

Musselburgh Windsor Vs Spartans Coaches


The Coaches who put so much into both clubs are getting a nice reward for their efforts from Nike to play at Parkhead home of Celtic FC. The game will take place on Wednesday 6th May with a 11:00 Ko. Photos and report to follow


article posted 05/05/15


Jordan Houston Trust - Fundarising

Jordan Houston who played for Musselburgh Windsor sadly passed away in 2011. His Life and Death had a great impact on many at the club.

 A family friend is doing a Skydive to help raise funds for Jordans Trust. If you would like to help there are a number of ways to do so

contact this website (admin@musselburghwindsorfc.co.uk), speak to any coach or click on the pictures above to link directly to the trust website.


article posted 27th Jan 2015.